Sort:  

Why not rent them? 😏 Both of them cost only about 25 DEC per day! 😄

Have a !PIZZA with !LUV! 😁

LUV

Connect

Trade


@lolxsbudoy, you've been given LUV from @savvyplayer.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. Daily limits change soon, check @LUVshares for info. (4/10)

Connect

Trade


@lolxsbudoy! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

I will soon, when I got a lot of time so that I won't waste the rental fee.

25 DEC is less than $0.03 or about ₱1.50, yet it will allow you to enjoy the game more by defeating more opponents and earning more DEC for the 24-hour period the cards are rented. 😄

Good Idea... I will try it

You can try renting Legendary Cards now because of the 100 DEC you won from my giveaway at https://peakd.com/@savvyplayer/re-lolxsbudoy-2021718t203856556z! 😎😅

Have a !PIZZA with !LUV! 😁

Connect

Trade


@lolxsbudoy! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/10)

LUV

Connect

Trade


@lolxsbudoy, you've been given LUV from @savvyplayer.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. Daily limits change soon, check @LUVshares for info. (7/10)

Thank you savvy😊

Can we do a Challenge battle on #Splinterlands? 😅 None of us will lose anything from that battle. 😏

About 11 days ago, I asked you if we can play a Challenge battle. 🤔 It looks like you were too busy that time. 😮

It's sad to know that you don't have enough time to play. 😯

Please have a !PIZZA with !LUV. ♥️🍕

Connect

Trade


@lolxsbudoy! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

LUV

Connect

Trade


@lolxsbudoy, you've been given LUV from @savvyplayer.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/10)