These dots tell you something

in DBuzz2 years ago

Hi Hivers,

So I was going through a book and saw this picture

img_0.07205588593161306.jpg

I think I saw this somewhere I just forgot where.

Before you go on reading try to look at the picture, what do you see when you look at the picture?

What is colour blindness?

Based on my reading true colour blindness is when people cannot see any colour at all, but it is very rare. More commonly, many people cannot see true colours accurately. The most common form is red-green colour blindness, where people find it difficult to distinguish between red, green and brown. It affects about one in every 12 men, but is less common in women.

Colour blindness is measured using special charts in which patterns are made up with coloured dots. A person who has a colour defect will see these patterns in a totally different way to someone who has perfect colour vision.

So the picture I saw is one of the special charts used to tell if a person is colour blind or not.

Remember I asked you to look at the picture in the beginning. Well apparently those who see just dots are colour blind while those who see the shapes inside have perfect colour vision.

Hmmm interesting😊🤔 how did you do?

For me I saw the star and circle shape. I also asked my cousin who was with me that time and she saw the shapes

img_0.6518225648403715.jpg

That's it for today. Thanks for dropping by. See you on my next blog.

Take care and praying for the world to go back to normal the soonest

Always,
Maddie30