Sort:  

Hey, I noticed that you're delegating to the user @virtualgrowth , but you might not be aware that he's a con man/scammer. If you want details, check my blog out where I break it down. Thanks for reading!

Thanks for the #advice. !ALIVE

You're welcome, thanks for hearing me out! This guy is a master manipulator that preys on empathetic, compassionate people. Dude is a cheat, a thief, liar, con man, charlatan, and most of all, a scammer. Just trying to put the info out there to protect others from my fate. My fate being that of someone that scammed out of ~0.09 Bitcoin. @virtualgrowth is a scammer. Keep up the good work!

@matt-a! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @master-lamps. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

That's a great goal. How do you intend to accomplish a 100 $BRO this week?

Posted via D.Buzz

Intense trading 💸☕💪

But I'm at ~96 it is not so far.

!ALIVE

@atomz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @master-lamps. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good luck then

Yeah, you just need 32-36 Liquid Hive if I'm not mistaken.