Sort:  

Ask anyone that knows me.. Hay bails are one of my favorite things! I love driving down a county road seeing them in a pasture. It reminds me of when I was little and lived on a ranch.

Best is the smell after it is cut. !ALIVE

@rachaeldwatson! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @master-lamps. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What happen to you leg? mosquitos?

Posted via D.Buzz

No, bushes and thorny plant. Those marks happened yesterday, they cleaned and disinfection, healed soon.

!ALIVE

@forkyishere! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @master-lamps. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I only touched grass a few times this summer...

!ALIVE

Posted via D.Buzz

@master-lamps! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ahmadmangazap. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.