MY INTRODUCTION

in DBuzz7 months ago

MY INTRODUCTION
CANON_Canon EOS 600D_616102504-6161142384489.JPG
Hey everyone, I am feeling excited to join this set of wonderful people in creating a world that makes life better for everyone. As we all know progress is impossible without change and this has prompt me to join Hive.I must salute the effort of those awesome set of people who took a bold step in creating HIVE community so as to achieve it's set goal. kudos to you all. Now, back to an introduction about myself.
My name is Mazhar Shahzad,I'm a Pakistani. I studied Computer Science in one of the prestigious universities in Pakistan.
I was motivated to join HIVE in other to create quality post, meet people and learn from others. I will love to appreciate @lifeskills-tv for inviting me here, if not for him, I will have miss this golden opportunity.
I am professional Motion graphics Designer & Video Editor & my favorite hobbies are cricket, watching movies, cooking and photography. so be expecting some quality post about new invention and discovery in science, motivational post, photography and some of my food recipes.

Sort:  

Don't spam intro. Your onboarder was informed to guide u.

1 post 1 time.

Congratulations @mazharatv! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - November 15, 2023

Link to the previous post 1
Link to the previous post 2

Reposting previous posts or parts of them without significant additional original content/changes is considered fraud and exploitation of the "Hive Reward Pool". Publishing such content may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.