Sort:  

It is also happy. Because it has many solutions 😁

Congratulations @mdasein! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - July 15, 2023

Source of potential text plagiarism

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others' work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered fraud. Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Thanks for the heads up. I thought common articles are not subjected to copyright infringement. Anyway, I am citing the source. Thanks again.

Why would you think that you should be rewarded by copying someone's articles to pretend to be the author of it?

I am so sorry that you take it that way. It is never my intention to copy and take credit for anyone's article nor be rewarded for something that I did not do myself. I wanted to contribute to the community. I am posting the quoted jokes but did not consider proper citations and I am sorry for that. Thanks for your guidance. I am still working on my way through blogging and will surely consider the things you have pointed out. Thanks again.