Take time to commune with the Most High God. Last Saturday I went to the temple ...

in DBuzz4 months ago

... and worship inside. It is the time that I am able to recharge spiritually. I am grateful that we have the Holy Temple nearby. Wherein I can visit anytime.

#dbuzz #hiveph #waivio #pob



Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  
 4 months ago  

I agree with you, sis, that it is important to give some time to worship rather than to keep on working.

Posted via D.Buzz

Congratulations @me2selah! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 11000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

I love to see the temple in Cebu too sis. I hope this year. Pero for now mauuna muna kami sa Urdaneta,Pangasinan. That's our goal to never forget the covenants we made.
Looking good sis ha. Love the summer hair cut.