Rough couple of days turning into rough couple of weeks.... Sometimes ...

in DBuzz2 years ago

Rough couple of days turning into rough couple of weeks.... Sometimes I ask when is it going to stop, I bet everyone does. My heart goes out to everyone battling an endless battle....

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

I'm sorry to hear that. I deal with that myself sometimes and all I keep telling myself is that every bad situation eventually does end. A lot of cliched sayings like that or "it's always darkest just before the dawn." Those sayings are cliched, but they're true. Hang in there!

Posted via D.Buzz

Thank you so much for your kind words, much needed... I try to tell myself that as well, what's the point in worrying about something that will eventually pass, right? Have a nice day my friend ;-)


Posted via D.Buzz



!LUV

Posted via D.Buzz

@mechis85, @dbuzz(1/10) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUV command will soon require a limited number of other "!" commands accompany it. Details here.

Challenging times never last, but that doesn't make going through them any easier. Stay strong. Be well.