The weather today is very cloudy and gloomy. But such a traditional d ...

in DBuzzlast year

The weather today is very cloudy and gloomy.
But such a traditional dish made me forget this gloomy environment. 😻😋
 

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

It looks like a nice place to live though.

Posted via D.Buzz

 last year  

Hmmm, people living there usually say that there are only cafes and big shopping malls.
And the worst part is that after the earthquake in February, they say that the ground there is very soft, so it is the place that will damage the most in the earthquake. 🤷
!PIZZA

Posted via D.Buzz

That looks pretty yummy. Would love to try it but dont know where I could find it around me.


Posted via D.Buzz

 last year  

I think you can only find it in Turkey. 😀

Posted via D.Buzz

Weather became pretty gloomy here too today.
But I'm glad, we were going through a pretty tough heatwave, having rain is nice.

 last year  

I wish I felt that way too. But it's still very cold here. The worst part is that when I walk outside after applying cream on my face, all the cream is gone because of the rain. 😂😂😂🤦‍♀️

Posted via D.Buzz

How I wish we have the same weather. It's so hot in here right now... By the way, your food somewhat look like fatirah or something related to it.

Posted via D.Buzz

 last year  

Oh I wish.
It is really surprising for me that the weather is so cold in the first spring month. It wasn't like that before.
I just looked at the dish you call Fatirah and it looks delicious. 😀

Posted via D.Buzz

By the way, from what place are you, my friend?

Posted via D.Buzz

 last year  

I am from turkey my friend 😀
And you?

Posted via D.Buzz

Is it lamacun?

 last year  

No, it's called "Kayseri yağlaması"
I think it's even more delicious than lahmacun. 😋😋😋

Posted via D.Buzz