Sort:  

Enjoy. !ALIVE

Posted via D.Buzz

@mehmetfix! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ master-lamps. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

 last month  

Thank you so much! 😀

Wow this looks like one Korean food. (Japchae)

 last month  

Yes this is Japchae Bab
And so delicious.
I eat from this:
https://www.menuongo.com/qr-menu/sopung-restaurant/product/62057
This restaurant name is Sopung Korea

Posted via D.Buzz

It's either sweet potato starch noodle or mung bean starch noodle. Definitely not rice noodle.

 last month  

Hmm, is that what you say? 😅
I ate this at a Korean restaurant and they called me rice noodles. I was surprised. 😀

Posted via D.Buzz

Yup. I made this dish many times 😄

 last month  

Where are you from btw?

Posted via D.Buzz

Malaysia

Posted via D.Buzz

 last month  

Are dishes like sushi common in Malaysia?

Posted via D.Buzz

Yes. There are many Japanese and Korean expats and immigrants here.

Posted via D.Buzz

 last month  

I'm hungry; this looks delicious; did you cook it?

Posted via D.Buzz

 last month  

Oh no, but I will cook it one day. 😀

Posted via D.Buzz