Sort:  

We don’t have a common language. I don’t understand why they want to creep me.

Posted via D.Buzz

 28 days ago  

They also stole my Facebook accounts years ago. Did they steal any of your accounts?

Posted via D.Buzz

I have two factor authentication or hardware key on most important account which makes it quite difficult to steal an account. They have been on my accounts before and seem to have an obsession to break back in to my devices when I replace my hardware and linked cloud accounts.

Posted via D.Buzz

 27 days ago  

Hmm, I recommend you use VPN. It could be ProtonVPN. You should make the settings that connect when the computer is turned on.

Posted via D.Buzz

I’m using mobile data and I get a new IP every time I boot my device. I don’t see a benefit. All traffic is TLS encrypted anyway. Also how do I benefit from VPN if I get hacked before I get to the App Store to download it?

Posted via D.Buzz

 23 days ago  

Maybe you still haven't been fully hacked because you're using an iPhone.

Posted via D.Buzz

I don’t remember if my keyboard capitalized app store or if I had another reason for using that spelling.

Posted via D.Buzz