Sort:  
  1. I pay for the custom domain names via https://godaddy.com or https://uniregistry.com each year.

  2. They take a 2% - 5% cut of your #HIVE rewards but other than that its free.

P.S. Custom domains are optional, so you can set it up w/out paying anything out of pocket 👍

Posted via D.Buzz

 3 years ago  

So, can we open a google adsense account and earn money from adsense with this website we will create?

You should have tagged me so that I could answer your question faster! 😅

To answer your question, you can open a Google AdSense account to earn from your website by placing ads, but getting approved for AdSense and earning there is a very tricky process. 🤔

@chrisrice


Posted via D.Buzz

 3 years ago  

Thank you for your answer. After my @savvyplayer exams pass, I will mess with the website.

When are your exams gonna get finished? 🤔 I am excited to help somebody build their own website! 😅

 3 years ago  

My exams will end on the 25th of January. Will you really help me? I would be glad.

Yes, I will help you build and host your website free. 🙂 Helping people is the purpose of my free services after all! 😅