You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Depression takes a toll on cleanliness. I manage to prioritize the essentials but ...

in DBuzz7 months ago

Yes, but I don't know where to start.
I have been diagnosed with anxiety and depression since primary school. I am now 25 years old, and just because of depression and anxiety, diseases such as eczema, gastritis, nausea, and stomach ache have developed in my body. I know I may be a little late, but I don't stress about anything anymore and there is no anxiety. The more I care about things, the more I stress, and the more I stress, the more I lose my health. So no more. Of course, the medications I use also play a role in this.
I think you should think twice before getting depressed. 🤗

Sort:  

I think its wonderful that you are doing better, but please remember depression is not a choice.

 7 months ago  

Not always, but sometimes it is a choice.
There is a deficiency in some hormones in my brain. That's why I use medication. This is how I realized that depression is actually sometimes a choice.

Posted via D.Buzz