You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ## Classic RPG games remasters Lots of my friends went crazy over Sui ...

in DBuzz2 years ago

Some people care more about the story than the graphics of the games.
For example, I give more importance to the story of League of Legends. And the conversation of the characters in the game has always been very interesting to me.
!PIZZA

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

I only recently ralized that Leage of Legends had a story. People always talk about the gameplay~ !LOL

@evanstinger

Posted via D.Buzz

Why did Stalin only write in lowercase?
Because he hated capitalism.

Credit: reddit
@mehmetfix, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ahmadmangazap

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/1)

 2 years ago  

Yes. Also, this game has a great story. 😊

interesting!
never have a chance to try LOL, but it's going to be on my short list to try soon.

Thanks for the recommendation... I thought it was just a "strategy game" but I guess there's a reason it has that many fans.

!LUV

Posted via D.Buzz