Sort: Β 

Yes, I have a website. In fact, I have several of them. I just don't want to share them here. 😐

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Why?

I know you would ask that question. πŸ˜…

My answer is I am too shy to give information just like that on a blockchain. My websites contain some personal information and social media links. 😨

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Okay then. If you want we can talk on Discord?

i don't know why you really want to ask about my websites and social media links 😨

By the way, I use Discord only for online real-time multiplayer gaming with my real friends, and that happens once or a few times a month. 😐

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Oh okay. understood. I'm just asking because I'm a very curious person. ☺️

First, you wanted to know the age of people you are talking to. Next, you wanted to know their websites and social media accounts. What could be next? πŸ€” Well, your reply explains why. πŸ™‚

You have not yet participated in the @dbuzz's Discord channel. πŸ€” Why not join there? πŸ™‚

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Can you send me Discord Link?

Please join the @dbuzz's Discord community first. You would easily find me there! πŸ˜ƒ

https://discord.gg/4UWq5XB

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

πŸ˜…

Posted via D.Buzz

Maybe you should create a @crisrice account and point it to @chrisrice! πŸ€”πŸ˜…

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

I might have done that already 😐

Posted via D.Buzz

No, you hadn't done it before I mentioned it. You just did it about 2 minutes ago! 🀨

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Yeah, I thought I already had, then checked and realized I didn't!

  • Thank You 😊

DONE βœ”οΈ

Posted via D.Buzz

I noticed that you used the @dbuzz account to create the @crisrice account, when your account @chrisrice has 5 Account Creation Tokens. πŸ€”

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

I usually use @dbuzz to create accounts 😊

Posted via D.Buzz

When do you not use @dbuzz to create accounts? πŸ€” You just said you usually use it. πŸ€”πŸ€¨

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Well, I always use @dbuzz now πŸ˜€

Posted via D.Buzz

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

I didn't realize @chrisrice had 5 account creation tokens btw 😬

Posted via D.Buzz