You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official rules for my week-long March 2021 Math mini-contest for D.Buzz 😎

in DBuzz β€’ 3 years ago

Google translate really bad. 🀦

When I was in high school, I couldn't solve difficult math questions. Sometimes I could solve a question in half an hour. 😱🀣

Sort: Β 

Half a hour looks too long, but that is only half of the story. πŸ€” You also need to know if your answer is correct! πŸ€“πŸ˜…

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

I always look for the correct answer after solving the question. 😊

You can always try to look for the correct answer, but how can you if the answer you found is the correct one? πŸ€”πŸ€―πŸ˜…

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

I was very happy when I found the correct answer. My friend, who was sitting at the same table with me, was usually able to solve all questions quickly. 🀯🀯🀯🀯🀯🀯

If only I could help you with your university requirements by explaining how the problems in your requirements are done! πŸ€”πŸ€“πŸ˜…

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

The lessons are so difficult that I think even some teachers cannot actually do it. πŸ˜•

What I could say about that is: teachers have unique knowledge sets, such that two Electronics teachers can have vastly different knowledge sets (and mutually know only the basics of Electronics). πŸ€”