You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: La actualización de mi HUAWEI WATCH GT 2e ya muestra los iconos de alg ...

in DBuzz2 years ago

I was really into these smartwatches a few years ago. But I'm not so keen on these smartwatches anymore that I don't know why. But I would like to buy a watch like this one day. Because I am a sports enthusiast.

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Maybe you outgrew them? I was never interested in smartwatches myself...

Posted via D.Buzz

 2 years ago  

Maybe. I bought a small watch that looks very similar to these but has no display. It arrived 2 months after ordering. I used it for a while but then I got bored. 😅 !LOLZ

Posted via D.Buzz

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@mehmetfix you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 4 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

Yeah, this is not a "smartwatch" is more "sport and health tracking device", and very cheap, not my favorite (I prefer WearOS) but it is fine to track the fit activities.

Posted via D.Buzz