You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seeing a black cat at night was an early memory of mine. I didn't kno ...

in DBuzz • 2 years ago

Hehehehe I used to get scared when I saw a black cat at night too. Some people are superstitious about such matters. That's exactly why I was afraid at the time. 😂

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

You have people like that in Turkey too?

I find it weird that we in Libya have people superstitious about Black Cats despite Islam clearly saying that's wrong, (nothing is a bad omen according to Islam,) and we're in a country of Muslims.

!LUV

Posted via D.Buzz

 2 years ago  

You have people like that in Turkey too?

Oh yes unfortunately. When I was a little kid I remember people saying "causing bad luck" about black cats. But I still didn't believe it when I was little. I have loved cats since I was little.
!LOLZ

Had the exact same experience!

Posted via D.Buzz