This is a photo of Mount Kinabalu taken from an aeroplane. Of course, there are ...

in DBuzz8 months ago

... advantages to sitting by the window of an aeroplane, even though I'm not a fan of doing so.

#teammalaysia #borneo #sabah



Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Ini view flight dari sandakan pi kk kan??

Bukan. Ni flight dr KK ke Tawau.

 8 months ago  

Wow!

Posted via D.Buzz

I rarely had the opportunity to capture this mountain while on board. The clouds were so thick at times that you couldn't take photos of the mountain.

 8 months ago  

I see😊☺️☺️

Posted via D.Buzz

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 170 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5

Welcome home :).

Posted via D.Buzz

😋 gambar lama bah ni.

Aisey , apil balik nnt .

🤜🤛 orites!


Hey @mell79, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.