Today I made my cambur cake recipe for the @dbuzz contest, this time I ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

Today I made my cambur cake recipe for the @dbuzz contest, this time I made it without eggs so my baby could eat it. I will share the recipe with you soon


Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

It looks yummy,it will be nice if you share the recipe with us...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yes, that is my intention. Sharing the recipe in a post because in the amount of characters via Dbuzz impossible to do so 😅

Oh good to know that,anyways i like the recipe..


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I hope to share the recipe this week, I will mention you in the post 🤗

Posted via D.Buzz

Alright i will be waiting


Posted via proofofbrain.io

 3 years ago  

Wow! I love cooking too, and I'm always looking for other recipes to learn more about😊

Posted via D.Buzz

I hope to be able to share the recipe this week 🤗

Posted via D.Buzz

 3 years ago  

That's great...🤗

Posted via D.Buzz