Another Birthday came and went

in DBuzz3 years ago

FA74EBC9DE1B420EBF7E8EE37A24DFA3.png

It was a mixed birthday - even though it was Sunday , I had work to complete but dinner made it a good day.
C5E8E08D91244ACC8FFA43C99E01B22D.jpeg

6CD205D72CCD44FE84362EFB71D9895A.jpeg

9C6B7C259BE548EE99FF17F28600A6EC.jpeg

I am not a big celebrator of things related to myself but as I age, I appreciate these little moments more. I have always loved food but food with family and friends has more meaning. I have always believed in giving thanks for the little things - this has become more amplified. We often spend time focusing on the negatives but in reality there are usually a lot more things to give thanks for than we realize because we get overwhelmed by the things which aren’t going our way.
In the next year I hope to achieve more by setting smaller goals and achieving them one at a time. I give thanks for life.

Sort:  

Happy birthday, the food looks so tasty, I had to pass by quickly to avoid salivating. I wish you many more years to come

Your post have been curated by @jizzyjoe, as Hive Celebrates With You on Your Birthday. You can join our curation trail here to celebrate with other hivans on their birthday. To know more please check our Introduction post.

Thanks a million

you welcome, !wine


Congratulations, @jizzyjoe You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @missaj.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 23198.834 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.270 HIVE

Happy birthday @missaj. Should we be guessing how young you are bro?

Hahahahaha... no my brother! That will not be necessary! 😂 Gratitude 🙏 for the well wishes ✊🏿

Happy birthday again @missaj. What a spread! Potcova!!!lol

Bless-ed Earthstrong my friend, sending good vibes out to you from here in Suriname.


Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Blessed love mi idrin.Give thanks

How yu suh quiet breddren? Yu cool?