You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss Bella is live on douyu Can't post a link to Bella's public stream ...

in DBuzz3 years ago (edited)

I've not changed the banner and or links since I created it, it was made for dbuzz not hive, so proportions/size aren't ideal on hive blog. I'm still not sure exactly what you are referring to in regards to the cover, but I haven't changed anything, either you're mistaken or it's an error.

If Miss Bella created an account herself do you think in the bio/description it would say unofficial? Or something along the lines of "Hi I'm Miss Bella etc etc"? How many official accounts can you recall seeing that claim they are unofficial? normally it's the other way around, unofficial accounts claiming to be official, which isn't the case here.

It's unfortunate we couldn't find some common middle ground or a solution that we could both be satisfied with and as someone pointed out there's others on the site using names and profile pictures that isn't actually them, I presume they are been treated the same? Doesn't look like it, despite it been clear breach of rules that you previously mentioned and are enforcing against myself.

Many links on this site are provided without the creators/owners 'permission' (although available to the public) another breach of the rules that you mentioned.

Then seemingly as there's no solution that we can both be satisfied with you have 29 days to provide my data (as required by law and no the site is not exempt from this law as it offers its 'service' in my region) I requested it yesterday (27/11/2020) which gives you/the site 30 days to comply from notice before escalation, it's really that simple.

Have a nice day.