Darn! Cockroached in Mexico 🇲🇽 are freaking huge!! I thought that Japan has one ...

in DBuzz • 6 months ago

... of the biggest kinds of cockroaches, but this kind in Mexico is pretty big. And they fly 🚀 OMG 😱 #mexico #WTF



Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Here in Sweden we don't have many cockroaches. If you ask me, I think it looks small! You could put a box of ten sticks to be able to compare! But it's fun post, because you will get comments, about the size!! ;)

Lololol!! !LOL

What can you serve but not eat?
Divorce papers.

Credit: reddit
@mandragora88, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of mizuosemla

(1/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

We also have huge cackroaches here in the Philippines 😂😂😂

Posted via D.Buzz

Hahahaha!!! !LOL They are everywhere!! Wow!!

What do they call a cubic zirconia in Ireland?
A sham-rock.

Credit: reddit
@emafe, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of mizuosemla

(2/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

 6 months ago  

Omg that's really disgusting. 😆

Posted via D.Buzz

Yeah!! !LOL

R.I.P. boiled water.
You will be mist.

Credit: reddit
@mehmetfix, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of mizuosemla

(3/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM