It is so lovely to see pomegranate flowers in the garden, at last. I hope we will ...

in DBuzz โ€ข 14 days ago

... have some fruit this year!! ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ™Œ #06132024



Posted via D.Buzz

Sort: ย 

See this is why I follow you big bro.. I'm seeing stuff I didn't even know existed ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ amazing... How exactly does it taste?

It is very tasty!! ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ Is it not popular im Ghana?? !wine

We have a totally different culture bro and for me personally I may not know much about my own traditions since I'm mostly an introvert.. I have to ask my Mom about all this ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

ย 14 days agoย ย 

There was a huge pomegranate tree in the garden of my old apartment building, but we generally did not eat pomegranates because they were too high. ๐Ÿ˜€

Posted via D.Buzz

Oh.....I see! Guess what? My mom bought a cutter which we can catch and cut one in the high pisition in the tree haha!!

Isnt it cool? !LOL

Why don't eggs tell jokes?
They'd crack each other up.

Credit: gillianpearce
@mehmetfix, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of mizuosemla

(4/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

ย 13 days agoย ย 

This is a great thing. Are you in Japan right now, by the way? How is the weather in Japan?

Posted via D.Buzz