A spoiled kid lol - 12042022 Well, he's so loved. So much love. Maybe ...

in DBuzzlast year

A spoiled kid lol - 12042022

Well, he's so loved. So much love. Maybe too much love?! 😅 LOL!!
It's so adorable to see he's enjoying this chairand taking a nap 😪
 

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

I didn't know that you had a !lovely dog?!

LOL! He's not my dog. He's a dog that my sambo's grandparents are taking care of while the owner is in Spain. 😅😅😅 He's very very very spoiled and he keeps dragging all the darn time when I take him for a walk. I hope he won't drag so much. My sambo's grandparents are both in their 90s. 🙏🙏
🥦 !love 🥦

Wow, and they still travel from Sweden to Spain? That means they're still very healthy? !PIZZA !CTP

That's a cute sleep.~

Posted via D.Buzz

Awe.. what a cute dog..

 last year  

Hehehe I think this cute dog wants someone to hug it 🤗🤗🤗
!LUV

Posted via D.Buzz

Haha! He's loved so much! Yeah, he's such an adorable dog. 😄

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@svanbo(2/5) tipped @mizuosemla (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!