I'm new here My name is John. I'm a graduate of zoology. I'm a twin. ...

in DBuzzlast year

I'm new here
My name is John.
I'm a graduate of zoology. I'm a twin.

I heard about this platform from my friend from Facebook. She encouraged me to start writing again. I love agriculture and I have a poultry farm.I love meeting people.
#introduceyourself#introduction#dbuzz#hive


Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  
 last year  

I am happy to see you here my friend.Welcome to D.Buzz and enjoy your stay :) Keep Buzzing 🐝🐝🐝

Posted via D.Buzz

Hi @mritsnobigdeal,

Welcome to D.Buzz 😃

Our platform is currently focused on #Microblogging but in the future we will build blog.d.buzz, so that it is fully functional.

Posted via D.Buzz

Congratulations, your post is chosen as one of the quality post for D.Buzz curation trail !

Just keep buzzing :)



Posted via D.Buzz

Nice to see new faces at D,Buzz Here's some !LUV & !PIZZA
Check https://hiveprojects.io for more cool Dapps to explore! Hope you have @keychain installed :)

Posted via D.Buzz

Welcome, dude!🤠❤️👍

Posted via D.Buzz

 last year  

Welcome to dBuzz. 😀
If you have anything to ask about dBuzz or the Hive Blockchain in general, you can ask me.
I would be happy to answer.

Posted via D.Buzz

Welcome to the show! !ALIVE

@mritsnobigdeal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @master-lamps. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congratulations @mritsnobigdeal! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 2250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 2500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to DBuzz.~

If you have any questions buzz about it and/or ask your friend. You'll be surprised by how many helpful people you'll find on this platform.

I look forward to your "farm" posts.

!hiqvote

Posted via D.Buzz

@ahmadmangazap, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/2) but the daily limit has been reached or the mana is too low. Try again later.

As a consolation, @mritsnobigdeal gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Hello John, welcome to #Dbuzz. Enjoy making new friends here while posting about anything in your life. Engaging with other fellow buzzers and hivers is the key!
Btw, Love the outfit!

Posted via D.Buzz

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@d-zero(2/5) tipped @mritsnobigdeal