I finally fried my garri I'm a lover of agriculture and I love food. ...

in DBuzzlast year

I finally fried my garri
I'm a lover of agriculture and I love food. The other time,I went to the farm to uproot my cassava. So yesterday I decided to fry it.my garri is ready to eat and also sip.
#hive#dbuzz#agriculture#food
 

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Do you grind them one by one?

Reminds me of when we used to peel beans one by one whenever Aunty (رحمها الله) gave us some from her farm.

!ALIVE !LUV

Posted via D.Buzz

@mritsnobigdeal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ahmadmangazap. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 last year  

Enjoy your meal 😋
I wish I had a field too.

Posted via D.Buzz

Try and have o

Rather tell, "come to mine and work on my behalf".
LOL! Just kidding!