You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I don’t really know why I can’t post any updated pictures that I saved ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

I'm going to use food pictures. I'll take food pictures and open another page.. And then copy the link of my picture to d.buzz and upload it.​ I didn't use other people's pictures.

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

I did not say that you copied another user's picture. What I meant was that you upload your own image first on another Hive frontend (such as #PeakD, #Ecency, or #HiveBlog), then copy the resulting image link which you finally post on your D.Buzz post before publishing. I'm sorry for the misunderstanding.

I'm sorry. Because my English is not good. I'm afraid that you misunderstand.​ The fact is used to do it in the hiveblog.

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I understand that it is because you are still learning English which causes the difficulties in communication.

!PIZZA !LUV !ALIVE !ENGAGE

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@muaynoi, you've been given LUV from @savvyplayer.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (4/10)


@muaynoi! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)