my life is boring, there are Finals after 2.5 weeks, but I still haven ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

my life is boring, there are Finals after 2.5 weeks, but I still haven't started studying. I have a weird psychology because I feel like I don't have time to study and spend hours playing games. It is really sad that I try to change this and it is also stupid.

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Have you tried to set yourself a reward for studying?

Like: study for 20 minutes then play for 40 mins per hour. (That's better than not studying at all and spending your play time feeling guilty.)

If that didn't work: Make it 10/50! ...but you must do something to change!

Posted via D.Buzz

I've been there, and sometimes I go back to this procrastinating mindset.... If you tried to change and failed more than once, you might like me rely on your Will Power too much.

There things will-power can't overcome, if so watch this it will help:



Posted via D.Buzz

Congratulations @muhammedfit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!