Sort:  

Ahh, you are one of @mehmetfix's friends 😊

Posted via D.Buzz

yeah, ı am ☺️

Posted via D.Buzz

Me too 😁

Posted via D.Buzz

Oh, man, I recognize you. You're Chris. Mehmet told me about you. I forgot. Sorry. Nice to meet you. Don't remind me, I'm older..... 😅😜

Posted via D.Buzz

Ah okay 😅 no worries.

I'm 38 years old myself.

Posted via D.Buzz

I said it's time to be friends. 😅😂 I am 22 years old.

Posted via D.Buzz

 8 months ago  

What kind of food is that?

Posted via D.Buzz

This dish is called iskender kebab and consists of meat, yogurt and pita bread. Butter is poured on top. It is a dish unique to Bursa and I recommend it, it is a very delicious Turkish dish.

Posted via D.Buzz

 8 months ago  

Aahh I see. Hehehe

Posted via D.Buzz

Congratulations @muhammedfit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Prizes from our sponsors
HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes