My little experience as a newbie teacher

in DBuzz7 months ago

Hello how are you all doing?? I am doing fine. Tiday i just want to share the little or life experience that we have to let go of negative things that ruining our mental health.. i am university student, like any other person i also want to achieve my dreams of becoming independent so i started part time work as a teacher at academy near my home... I was excited to teach and to learn new experience but my superior was toxic they discouraged me and they throw a lot of bundle of work at me to done in few minutes... I tried to report their attitude towards my boss but no avail. My wage little to nothing and it started ruining my mental health so bad that i got the symptoms of severe migraine with depression at young age... So after their manipulative behavior i quit all of a sudden and it also surprised me how i have the encouragement of do it... After quitting i was relieved and i was happy... So sometimes we have to let go of something important that ruining us.