Sort:  

For example, via peakd.com, then click on the top right on your profile name, then witnesses.

Thanks, I will have to do that when I have time later. I just have one question, what are witnesses anyway? I don't quite understand it.

Witnesses operate the servers. It‘s explained here on the top of the page: https://peakd.com/me/witnesses

Well thanks, I checked and it said my witnesses would expire in 24 hours so I voted again. Since they are servers, does that mean I would no longer be able to use HIVE anymore and would be locked out had I not voted?

No. You could use Hive without a problem. And you can vote for new witnesses anytime.

Congratulations @mythcrusher! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!