Sort:  

How this doin?

Posted via D.Buzz

Hi Paul, incredibly good, nice to see you!!

!PIZZA

!BEER

@paulmoon410! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @nupulse.

Did you know PIZZA team has a curation trail with 29 followers? (1/10)

Cool song! Is this your favourite song? I really like it. My favourite part of the song is when he says "there is a picture in your head, you can see it".

Posted via D.Buzz

Thank you, this is our latest track (Billy Korg aka NuPulse) all are my favorites 😅. Thanks a lot for listening and the kind words!

!PIZZA

!BEER

Haha funny I did not know that they were all your favourite! Btw you're welcome.


Posted via D.Buzz

@surfgrrl! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @nupulse.

Did you know PIZZA team has a curation trail with 29 followers? (2/10)

Awesome!!! 😃

PIZZA!

BEER!

love it bro