Guess who got listed in the Cross Culture Curation Post, yes, it's me ...

in DBuzz β€’ 4 years ago

Guess who got listed in the Cross Culture Curation Post, yes, it's me πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³
https://peakd.com/hive-181017/@crossculture/cross-culture-curation-post-5-10-20

Thank you @lafeedekalarka I'm still a Clueless Carpenter though πŸ€“πŸ€“
#dbuzz #happy #hive #blog #diy #neoxian #gems #ocd

Sort: Β 

You are an awesome teacher, though!

Thank you

Congrats! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ keep sharing your talent and story πŸ˜‰πŸ‘πŸΌ

Thank you, I will definitely share.

Β 4 years agoΒ Β 

Ah.. so you were helping teach a skilled trade there 😎☝️

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ yes I was, and it was beautiful.

Β 4 years agoΒ Β 

Which course / grade do you teach? πŸ™‚

I teach the senior classes Mathematics and Further Mathematics (SSS1-3) and I just Teach one of the Junior Classes Basic Science and Technology (JSS 3)

Β 4 years agoΒ Β 

Ah okay.. it makes sense that you'd tie it into #Finance then! 😎