Mmm. Miracle Alien Cookies. You ever had 'em? It's an uplifting and fu ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

Mmm. Miracle Alien Cookies. You ever had 'em? It's an uplifting and fun strain that's good for when life keeps kicking you in the nuts. A bongload or ten of MAC a day keeps the bullshit away.


Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Wait, doesn't that means it's some kind of Drug?

Posted via D.Buzz

I prefer to think of it as some kind of plant. :)

But, yeah, I'm talking about cannabis.

Posted via D.Buzz

I actually never had them! I really want to though.:(


Posted via weedcash.network

It's a good strain, I think. It smells different, too. I almost feel like I smell cinnamon in it, as weird as that sounds. I could just be too high. haha. It says it makes you "creative." Maybe I'm getting creative with smells.

Posted via D.Buzz

Congratulations @oh-high-mark! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 22000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 23000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP