Sort:  

I don't think I ever heard of the word "alcism" before reading it here.

Posted via D.Buzz

That was one of the reasons I wanted to post it to blockchain first!

I have to learn to read between the lines :)

Can you explain what you mean more?

I mean I know for sure people will start protesting ChatGPT at some point, it's just too revolutionary to not be fought. I just want to know what "tubes" refer to here.

!ALIVE

Posted via D.Buzz

Sorry, that part shows my age, and refers back to the age of the first 'computers', when they used vacuum tubes as transistors. It was the closest 'jews' rhyming reference I could think of.

@oldsoulnewb! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ahmadmangazap. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.