Sort:  

Cool Jacket 😎 and what a beautiful place. You seem having fun for sure, exploring around on E scooter must be amazing experience. Keep enjoying and take care. 😊🙏. !LUV

It really good to see you on a fun ride, Stay safe!

Thanks for your support always.

Cute how chill the dog is. I have an electric scooter as well. Nice for exploring new areas, but overall it's making me lazy.

Scooty rides are the best! We always take a scooty when we go on a trip, I miss those day :(

Your place looks heavenly, have fun!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Nice. I love Wroclaw. Been there many times. Eat in whiskey in the jar..🤪

Krakow is really cool, well worth visiting - I am lucky having family there :)

If you go to Lublin, let me know and I will meet up with you and we can have a meal and a beer. I live 30 mins from there. I can show you the best bars in town :-)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Ohh, thanks. Unfortunately, too late, I'm already out of Poland now


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Next time then, be great to meet new people that speak English, so yep, next time if you come back, Krakow is lovely is it not? All my family from the UK love it there, as do I, for a holiday, not sure if I would want to live there, I like rural now, cities for holiday for us.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Beautiful, how many km's can you drive on that scooter?

40-45 km, I think. Far exceeding my needs


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Great place and scenery. I like how your dog is carried on the back amd just having a good time.

They all watch you, it seems they know that you are the big whale in hive, leo and POB xD

Btw it's really a beautiful place, hope you enjoy your vacation.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I bet none of them ever heard of Hive of POB. The girl from that bench came to me to ask the name of my dog.
It seemed she had consumed a lot of strong beer. Could hardly understand what she was talking. :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Love the little doggie!

It's such a dazzling and gorgeous looking place and I bet the fun over there is so ecstatic and sensational.

Enjoy to the fullest and keep it classy like you were born to do.

I'm proud of you.👏🏻

Bless up.🔥


Posted via proofofbrain.io

The dog looks like he's enjoying the ride

Looks a beautiful day ... how's everything going : )

A lot greens right there. There's something about greens that seems soothing to the soul. Have fun

Posted via D.Buzz

Really cool shot!
Look at the variety of colors captured in the clouds, it's actually very beautiful.
Then the various colors just blended really well..

The people sitting were like "ohh that's a really cool Scooter"..

Wow such an amazing place I hope you are enjoying. BTW the jecket is superb

yeah the doggo is sitting like a champ :)

I Love those beauty of nature so clean and refreshing.

Looks like Giris enjoy the ride.😍😍

Looks like Dogoalfa is a Diva Star


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I think it will be a lot of fun.

have fun out there

Wow! Looking very cool sir, the land is green definitely the breeze would be awesome.

Awesome backpack! Poland looks gorgeous

Great, I would stay there for longer if I was there in the place where you're in right now. Lovely. Have fun and keep sharing.

Cuteness overload 😍 beautiful dog

i'm in your dm sir (discord)

Stay safe brother 🙂
Awsome pic!!