This will not STOP me. Twitter is not popular in my country. I know m ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

This will not STOP me.

Twitter is not popular in my country. I know maybe only 1 or 2 (from my circles) who use it here. But this will not stop me learning and lovin DBUZZ.
I hope...

https://ipfs.io/ipfs/bafybeibxkoiobnppne7fhob2zuvbjx5lxutypjbtwrtywmwoklqtsdxvhu

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Ahh, no worries @onealpha.

Our #BuzzToTwitter feature is only for users who use #Twitter, but want to replace it with #Hive.

( Without leaving their Followers on Twitter )

No need to join #Twitter 😎✌️

#MicroBlogging

Posted via D.Buzz

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 31 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

Great to have you buzzing here.

That is great to hear. Maybe @dbuzz will have a better time in countries where Twitter isn't already popular.

Posted via D.Buzz