Mobile life. . This is the reason of my recent limited manual curation ...

in DBuzz3 years ago (edited)

Mobile life.
.
This is the reason of my recent limited manual curations on POB and LEO tribes.
Not even can get a normal Internet access every day (mountains !)
Back to normal in 6-7 days.

https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmRWQc1pkXEVmQxxfiW6dKkfFpMv1c878dH9WmDDeT3gnc

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I see this post got hit by @spaminator.
I wonder - WHY?
Any ideas?
Because of d.buzz ?

maybe they're jealous of your vacation :P

I'm guessing it's because it's too short text-wise.

I don't see a downvote on your post, only on your comment.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes it is hit by spaminator i wonder why.

img_0.12071851317074538.jpg

I guess we're going to find out soon.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Upvoted this comment as sign of my disagreement on spaminator's DV

I have been in that situation before as well, It sucks to not have my internet lol, but those mountains in the background are beutiful, hope you are having a good time despite the bad internet.

Enjoy the time and hope to see you after 6-7 days back to the business. similar kind of situation I have to face when I stay in my village home. there is a huge struggle of internet as well. Hope your well return and thank you very much.

Nice. Where's that?
Have a great vacation!

Last few days - Slovakia.

If you get to Romania hit me up, would be nice to meet. Enjoy the rest of the tour anyway!
Never been to Slovakia though...

“Why do you go away? So that you can come back. So that you can see the place you came from with new eyes and extra colors. And the people there see you differently, too. Coming back to where you started is not the same as never leaving.”
― Terry Pratchett, A Hat Full of Sky


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Maybe those are good reasons to travel.
This time my goal is simple - just to test how is life once my space is limited to 2.3m by 7.4 meters :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Good travels my friend !!! 🙏🙏🙏


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Pandapaker, thanks for reminding me I need to read more Pratchett. I don't think I've hear of A Hat Full of Sky but I saw that its set in Discworld like many of Pratchett's books.

that looks absurdly fun and cozy

Stay safe out there. We'll be here!

Posted via D.Buzz

Have a great vacation & enjoy!
$WINE

Cheers~


Hi @theguruasia, You Or @onealfa Belongs To Hivewatchers/Spaminator or In Our Blacklist.
Therefore, We Will Not Support This Reward Call.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.065

WOW! How wonderful @onealfa you must surely be having amazing days with this magnificent landscape.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Story of my life right now, reason for my little Hive engagements. Network is really bad where I live now. Nice picture you have there

Hope you're living it up and enjoying it! Take some time off and enjoy the little things.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@onealfa
Sadly you have to say:

  • “ Back to normal”

I wonder what that means to you…

I’ll be happy if you can express it within your personal understanding.
Thanks in advance!

Life is beautiful all around us full of living beings different, bigger all kinds of them.
It’s good to have our own time to explore this beautiful place we live on!
Namaste 🙏

Congratulations @onealfa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 17000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 17500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day

Wow
What a great day you had.
I love your dog

You guys look happy and relaxed! Literally the meaning of life.

Posted via D.Buzz

I see Spaminator hitting a lot of posts without any explanation comment to say why. I find this kind of rude and unhelpful.
For you I only see one from all our favourite nutjob @anddumbdumb
Enjoy Your holiday

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The day I earn a lot of money with HIVE I want to be like you hahahahaha

Traveling around my country with a Motorhome is a dream of mine


Posted via proofofbrain.io

What beautiful country. And that looks like an awesome ride there. Enjoy your vacation.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Looks like a good time.

Looks like fun and taking advantage of what is left of the summer.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's great to have some time for yourself and enjoy digital detox, have a great time.

Very nice, looks like your having a nice vacation, some quality time in a cool RV, enjoy Pal its well deserved.

What a view behind you, hope you didn't forget your camera Lol


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Have a happy time

Traveling in a motorhome is one of my dreams. I have a project to buy and camperize a Volskwagen Combi to travel around my country and then Latin America. I know that with Hive I will make it come true.

Nice have a nice time there.

Share your travel stories when you come back.

success always, greetings from me @afkar86

!PIZZA
!BEER

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
eii tipped onealfa (x1)
@rentmoney(1/10) tipped @onealfa (x1)
steem82868 tipped onealfa (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

A wonderful view with nature. I hope you have a great time.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Beautiful

Posted via D.Buzz

Beatiful

Posted via D.Buzz

I use one of these for travel, 100mbps and very cheap to run, looks superb where you are.
DSC_0952.JPG


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Where it was ? Have a great vacation

Enjoy the adventure ! It looks like it was even quite sunny ☀️ ! You will have time to curate later 😉

So lovely picture.........at the same time makes me more miserable since too much envy and a scare that I can't get there ... lol.. Great backgroup and makes me hope to go there with my future wife even I did not even a girl for few years.............lol
I mean I love this picture. my style brightness background

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is important to spend some time with family. I am happy that you chose to spend your day with them. I always try to spend as much time with my nieces and nephews because they grow fast.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

 3 years ago  

Wow, this view looks really beautiful. I think you are doing a very good thing. You are traveling and life is good.

Posted via D.Buzz

This is the kind of life I crave having numerous investments so that I can wake up one morning and decide to go on a vacation.

But till then, I’m good to keep on hustling

The scenery is amazing !

!PIZZA

It looks like you really are enjoying yourself @onealfa. That's what life is for and a beautiful thing that some can enjoy their investments with the ones they love.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Have a good vacation and ensure to enjoy your trip it's really good for health.
We await your safe return sir!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Very nice and lovely vacation trip😍😍

Keep safe and enjoy!

Okay then, we know what's going on. Have a great time with internet every now and then.

Greetings Michael

!invest_vote

@mima2606 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@mima2606 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Lovely! That's life huh?😏

Enjoy your vacation.

!BEER
!PIZZA

Great enjoy the beautiful of life ❤️
Traveling to India ?
Visit me in this Himalayan abode 🙏
Near Rishikesh 🙏
IMG_20210319_143330_382.jpg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@onealfa, you've been given LUV from @luvshares.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (5/10)

There are 2 pages
Pages