Sort:  

i think everyone of us should reblog this post so it can motivate the pepper hands.

pob is already pumping don't miss out


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I see you how you will surpass even the owner of the tribe. ☺


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It depends on how much differently we both understand "fair play"


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You've been on Leo and POB now for some time. Can you write a post about your curation (DV/UV) methodology? Is your current practice the same as when you joined up? Or has it evolved?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

There is really not much to "write home". Not any specific methodology. I just follow my heart. And signals from my butt. :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Lol I had a real crappy day today. Thanks for the laugh. :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

just make sure you carry us along in any way you feel now l, because i would like to feel how you are feeling now, although I'm not up to a month here but i am staking all my pob, following your foot step

i would like to see the post also

It is going to get tough doing the all one digit updates. Next stop, 222,222.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yeah, that could be fun. Some time in 2022


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You keep motivating people.

Please don't stop!. Keep the motivation coming.
We'd definitely follow your footsteps!.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I must be careful. These motivations play against me - I want cheaper POB, but each such post brings more new buyers, and stops the DIP


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yes, be careful and smart.
Look further, I guess you'd fine some cheap POB's


Posted via proofofbrain.io

that one of the things i love about him, he motivates me alot

I'm happy you've found a motivator in him.

In that case, we are many then! Cause I'm motivated by him too!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Don't just hear from @onealfa, follow him!!..

one alfa is an ALPHA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks @rapha-el7
I always thought that "putting the money where your mouth is" works better than an endless bla-bla-bla shilling.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

just by seeing your title i just recall my childhood fav song hehehehehe "don't stop make it pop blow my sound system up
Tonight, I'ma fight
Til i see the sunligh1☀️🌄🌅🌇
Tick 😅😅😃😃😃😉😉😉😉😉tock on the clock
but the party don't stop

I'm motivated by seeing this


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Great 🎉😊🙏🥇. And your Romance with numbers continues..
Indeed that a beautiful and magical number 👍. No stopping for you, good to see other people buying POB lately. Its the New Beginning, more milestones to achieve, Go POB Go. !PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io


@onealfa! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @vikbuddy.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

i love pizza too


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Same here, ooh @ timmzey


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Wow. What a unique number. Simply amazing milestone on proofofbrain. At this rate you should be at the number spot in no time.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congratulations! With some more HIVE added you can call yourself a "Triple Whale" on blockchain. You have been a great curator to help the platform. Thank you for that.
!PIZZA

Posted via D.Buzz


@onealfa! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @vimukthi.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

I've been powering up all of mine too. Congrats on your big number!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wowwwww! It. Is. Awesome.

You have been growing fast and I know you will be growing faster because you are determined.

Damn that's tons of brains. May your brains be gains.

Why the mass stock piling of cranial tokens my dude? I'm sorta gray on the matter as to why. I'm sure I could figure it out if I wrapped my head around it. It's probably a no-brainer.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Am also looking forward to stake


Posted via proofofbrain.io

my target is to stake 8k POB before December


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hi #onealfa - a quick peace offering.

Congratulations on moving into #1 spot on the POB richlist, I know that was your long term goal and you can tick that one off now.

Previously you have downvoted a couple of my alt accounts, and also a couple of my comments on this one. As a result of that I have avoided interacting with you.

But lately you have upvoted a couple of my comments, so I'll take that as a potential fresh starting point.

Although we clearly disagree on down-voting (I have a five year history of being down-voted for non approved content on Steemit/Hive so am no fan of down-voting), we do have two big points of agreement.

Like you I want POB to succeed and think good curation is a key to that.

And I'm getting the impression that you also want to support exposing the corona "vax" scam. I don't know how far down that rabbit hole you are, but I am always looking for allies in exposing agendas.

Anyway, as far as I know I'm on good terms with all the other big POB accounts and don't want to be avoiding interacting with the largest one.

I'm not looking for votes or anything, I just hope from this point to interact with you like I would any other account, with no hard feelings. (Yes, I have been avoiding any interacting with you up until now)

Greetings from New Zealand.

image.png

Oh... am the list of persons here oo..
Wish i can just earn or power it up to any amount...

Congrats sir @onealfa on this, wish to be like you in times to come


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Fantastic we can't never stop we have to proof our best and leave the rest we most win @proofofbrain absolutely is the best for everyone here


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Lol ,you are the man of your words


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yeah he is

Bro don't stop I am to buying as much as I can 🙂

Hahaha... I know that you said that and you are not backing down 😂.

Keep growing... Nice one ✌️


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Can't check Hive-Engine right now, but this post makes me too much #excited!!

Here's some !PIZZA

Posted via D.Buzz


@onealfa! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ahmadmangazap.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

It can only get higher!😁

at what price would you stop buying ?

What price? There is NO such thing.
I certainly will stop buying, if I win #1 spot.
Yet still at "number two".
Which does not suit me at all.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

what happens when no one can threaten you at number 1? what then ? :P

Wait, and you will see. Patience.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

fair enough :)

:-)))


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I like your kind of person in this business,nice one I we soon be like you, keep it up.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yeah, always with a special number..
:)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

!PIZZA
!BEER


@onealfa! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @eii.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

What is pob token?

POB is a Hive Tribe. You can earn POB by Posting and Commenting here at : https://www.proofofbrain.io . It's the best rewarding platform for both authors and curators. Stake your POBs and earn huge curation rewards. If you are looking for investment, it's the right time now, grab the opportunity and buy the dip. Keep using https://www.proofofbrain.io , you will love it. 😊👍. !PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io


@littleboy! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @vikbuddy.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/10)

What a revelation, I think it’s time to begin to stake. It’s just that the price kinda fluctuate so flexibly


Posted via proofofbrain.io

this is sick

This is a great number from you boss man, love to see this hope for more from you
Onelafa is not just a man but boss man


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Who is oneLAFA?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Good morning boss, so sorry for that it's a typographical error
@onealfa
Thanks for the correction


Posted via proofofbrain.io

lol u love some POB! We all love some POB!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wow…now that’s a stack.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

POB is kinda neat

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@onealfa keep it up, #2 sure doesn't suit an alpha.

You should grow a pack too !


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Many Congratulations @onealfa. The one and only one. 😬 way to go!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Number one always means something new, a new beginning. So have a nice start to your next POB token collection.
Cheers @onealfa.pob.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Damn, that's a crazy amount! :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

!BEER
!PIZZA


@onealfa! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @rentmoney.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)

Where can I see the value of the POB token?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

A very good one from you boss ,I have nothing else to say than to just say your level of focus and consistency is just too superb,keep wining boss

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta