Sort:  

I will bet on pob founder returning because Bitcoin entering $100,000 depends on many people but pob founder is only one person so the probability of one person to do something is more than trusting many people

POB coming back, or at least making an appearance.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Isn't it a great amusement, How well POB is growing and making a name for itself, that too without active participation of Tribe Owner. May be the founder is a big supporter of decentralization 😅. Just Imagine, What if POB evolves on the same path as Leo Tribe and we could launch POB apps like pobdex, POB Finance, PobFi etc. POB is great Project but with further innovation and new developments, POB can definitely take over the Social Blockchain 😊👍


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Even I agree. I see POB lacking in new developments and that's what is becoming a major hurdle in its growth.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

🤣🤣🤣 He did a Satoshi!!! Created the Tribe Satoshi's style and then disappear like Satoshi did


Posted via proofofbrain.io

its look like it


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I don't know much about the POB founder or POB in general, but as a community owner, I know that I struggle with the care and feeding of my community. I'm more of an idea guy or vision holder and terrible at implementing. So I try to empower community members to run with it.

Posted via D.Buzz

Sounds like you're talking about me!

100k first. Come back POB man!!! Where are you???


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I'm very sure pob founder is with his tribe but being invisible for a while due to some reasons known to him, he is surely coming back fast than btc to $100,000. although both is happening soon, in less than 6month

That's my take on it. When we get reports of fraudulent activity only one person can take certain actions against them on the platform. I pass the information off to him and he makes the decision and takes care of it.

It's also appears that he doesn't interact on the weekends. It's something I'll be doing after I catch up with my responsibilities here.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Who is the POB Founder? The site is broken for me and I can't make posts.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

yes the site is have issues and i believe the technical team are in it but in the mean time download hive keychain on playstore and navigate to browser and use the browser to access proofofbrain.io and expore what you want.

This proofofbrain is the best tribe I have seen under this platform so far.
There is freedom of engagement here.
Pob founder has been upvoting content here which shows he is still with us

I don't know that's a tough question, @proofofbrainio is still around curating daily, but would like to see him back posting, it's always good to hear from the founder, any future plans and maybe ways we could help further grow the tribe


Posted via proofofbrain.io

He is following some people's votes and then monitoring their activities behind the scenes. I'm hoping that he makes an appearance soon or in the near future.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yes I was thinking he probably has his own curation trail, it would be good to see him posting some new content about future plans or engaging a little more, but I am sure he has his reasons, I hope to see him soon also Pal

What I prefer is pob founder returning to his tribe because bitcoin entering 100,000 dollars do me no good because I hold no Bitcoin but pob founder returning to his tribe do me many good because I staked pob

Oh, he's around. He's paying attention. I have to apologize to you and @onealfa. I've been so busy lately. One thing I know he's looking at is upgrades to our frontend. The Hive Engine team has new features available for the tribe and he's exploring them.

Outside of that, he's been monitoring activities, but I don't know how far he's been looking as far as articles. He checks on his curation team and reviews delegations.

Onealfa's article was a wake up call for me after the last two weeks. I asked him when he was planning next to write an article and that the community keeps asking about him. His got other things going on outside. I'm not sure when he'll respond, but he normally does.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I can understand posts take time. May be tough for busy man.
But....
There is a complete silence as far as comments go (even one-liner) since when, June?
Oppsss, sory, I see there is one 18 days ago :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

No doubt. It’s something I started to address yesterday. I’ll kept at it though.

Thanks for the response
All what I want from him is to create a use case for pob or allow us to create something new to the community to guarantee pob future

Upvoted and promoted. I rarely vote on D.Buzz posts, but this is a very important question. The engagement here is very good. Thanks for asking the question. I have certainly not asked it enough.

It is important to review, reflect, and revise as necessary. It's the only way I can see to expand and improve the process.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I think I got some POB upvotes from this account today so he might be back before Bitcoin reaching $100,000.

Upvotes does not prove much. So easy to set an autovoter...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I will chose POB founder because i know he is still with his tribe monitoring our activities on the low key.

I’ll take the POB founder. Better odds considering the political climate right now.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sure …. I bet $1,000,000 Bitcoin lols


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I don't believe BTC will reach 100K soon. Honestly PoB worth more than BTC. So the owner of PoB tribe will be here soon!

Cheers~

I forgot the details about the drama that went down with the founder to be honest

@onealfa I prefer bitcoin going to 100k. But yeah if @proofofbrainio is active again on the POB platform it will make the community even more excited to build a POB platform. And also we can increase the reputation of the @proofofbrainio account again if it is active again in commenting or making posts.

Definitely, We need @proofofbrainio to make more comments and Posts so that we all could increase his reputation back. Seriously the current negative reputation does not look good for a tribe owner. Being a little active will definitely boost the community and bring more people onboard. Let's hope for the best 😊👍. !PIZZA

@memeisfun! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @vikbuddy.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

100 K 👌🍷

Who is POB founder ????


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I think it's @proofofbrainio

You and onealfa are correct. proofofbrainio is the main account name. POB is the token symbol.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I believe @proofofbrainio will return to his tribe...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

POB founder left, ok. What about the domain?

Sounds for me dangerous without and backup and the BEE tokens that most likely stack on founder's wallet.

I vote for Mr. POB coming back to his den because I hold no BTC.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

IMHO, ignoring BTC is a big mistake.

BIG mistake


Posted via proofofbrain.io

POB will rock 😊

I have brain :)

Posted via D.Buzz

Pob founder is still with us or is he not?

Betting really is not my thing because I loose almost every bet I make but I'll just say I anticipate the two to take place ASAP. It would really be nice to have the founder of pob back because it really seems to me like pob is loosing it's ground especially when I go to the market each day and see the rapid decrease in its price. Pob needs to rise again.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

What? What most people don't realize is that they bet all the time. Hive is one of the biggest bets of them all.

We bet time and energy on this place...daily. Time and energy that we will never get back with the hopes of some recognition or financial reward.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Wow! So which means I've been doing a lot of bet so far without knowing! That's great then.

I bet on his return and hope I'm not wrong in future


Posted via proofofbrain.io

BTC for the win.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

This is just another brain tasking one

The impact and influence so far done by the the POB founder is huge within very short time which you cannot imagine in case of Bitcoin in the early days. So you can easily get where is my bet.

Even though I don't know much about how high Bitcoin will be at any time soon,and why the POB founder is not around,because Am actually new here. But the way things are I think I better hope he returns soon .Him not being around will bring me no gain.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

So, who's the founder of POB to start with?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

If @proofofbrainio is looking at new front ends and actively exploring improvements in the background, then that can only be a good thing. I do hope our founder finds a way to set the community back on a profitable path. It is after all one of the best communities out there and has been the one where I have felt most at home since joining the Hive. I think it has a lot of potential, and hopefully, the founder will not let this slide away. Let's all keep it alive in the meantime shall we? I too have no idea if there was any prompting for the founder's absence in the first place or whether it's just as @vikbuddy says, absence = decentralisation? I do think it's important though that if the founder is around, a little more presence would be good (even a post once a month?). Good post from @onealfa.

I'd rather have the POB


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congratulations @onealfa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 150000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 155000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day

@onealfa.pob hello sir, i dropped an important message for you on discord

@oneapfa.pob sir you a have a message on discord