Sort:  

It worked well with the separation of Church and State, so let's aim for the separation of Everything and State.

I really like the way you're thinking!

 2 years ago  

These words made me think of the movie The Dreamers. Did you watched this movie? I think you should consider watching

Posted via D.Buzz

I haven't seen "The Dreamers."

 2 years ago  

It's a beautiful movie. I advise you to watch. 😊
!LOLZ

What does that mean?

Posted via D.Buzz

If you have a bank and an ATM card you may not understand.
#yourkeys #yourcrypto 🧐



Posted via D.Buzz

It's the opposite of fascism.

Posted via D.Buzz

Ah okay, got it!

  • I understand now.

    Posted via D.Buzz

😊😎🤙 could u explain that one to me? but as long as u know, it's all good.. :)

ahhhh, i think i understand now after reading comments..

i was thinking about it and I definitely have much to learn about that, but there are some things I can't imagine doing without the help of the system. since i am disabled and don't drive, i kinda depend on delivery for groceries and stuff. i don't know how i could do that stuff without my bank account + card. maybe a prepaid crypto card or something? I also get the 'state' health insurance since i presently fall into the below low income bracket. I get my meds from them but other than that, could possible do without it, however my daughter is also on there and does use the 'emergency' services they provide sometimes. :P

the other big one i thought of is that i trade stock options online and u definitely need a broker for that. i don't think they would work with any financial places except banks.. again, i am limited in my income/work options, but is hive NOT considered part of the 'state'?

I wouldn't consider Hive part of the state. My comment was the reverse of Mussolini's description of fascism, "Everything inside the state, nothing outside the state."

🤙💪😉😎👍