If you aren't hyping $hive... Or sharing on #Leo and it's success... ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

If you aren't hyping $hive... Or sharing on #Leo and it's success...

You don't know @nathanmars @nathanmars7

#bilpcoin @bilpcoin

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

I'm not hyping Hive yet just because I've been too busy to really get my bearing yet - I see the potential here but I'm having a hard time getting into it. The new Peakd homepage though makes a strong case for the protocol!

Posted via D.Buzz

DBuzz brought it back to me

Posted via D.Buzz

D.Buzz is a nice Twitter-alike but most of my friends use Mastodon in the Fediverse, which has, as far as I can tell, a much larger user-base, and so there's no real way for me to persuade them there. Hive as a reddit-alike is what interests me more, but that's a bit more complicated to get my head around, as it involves tokenization and stuff.

Do what works for you...

They M.I.A.

Who is they?

Check out my discord bro I'm so ready to bring up Beatzchain haven't been on too much because I've been marketing!! https://discord.gg/N86ta9ee

I'm not on discord

Posted via D.Buzz