@jongolson made me do it... I joined Steem in 2018, When Jon shared this amazing ...

in DBuzz4 years ago

@jongolson made me do it... I joined Steem in 2018, When Jon shared this amazing opportunity with me, I never knew how good it was or really figured it out at the beginning though, I'm a bit of a slow learner when it comes to blockchain technology. Thanks to Jon I'm here on Hive!

Sort:  

Great to have you onboard man!

Yeah it's pretty epic really :)

And it's only getting better!

@jongolson It's 1000 times better now... and I'm beginning to understand all the different apps and moving parts! I really appreciate all the great training and everything you do with @blainjones and the whole CTP Community... #ctprocks

Who else wants to join the DBuzz Monday Challenge? Win 15 HIVE >> Monday Challenges >> from D.Buzz (ROUND 8)

You can also use https://myhive.li as a link shortener if you haven't already 😊👍