Testing dbuzz, hello ... https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmeuwyFfjmQeM7VPb1n9UzT ...

in DBuzz3 years ago
Sort:  

Coincidentally, I was testing dbuzz too when I saw your buzz. I'm thinking of making a dapp review on this. Cool work by the way :D

Posted via D.Buzz

do you know if theres a mobile app? this would be really fun on mobile

Posted via D.Buzz

Right now there is no mobile app but i think soon we will see it 🙂

Posted via D.Buzz

I don't know about that, I'm exploring a bit about the dapp too. But @chrisrice can answer that since he's all around active here. The interface looks cool and the mobile browser version as well (not the mobile app) .

Posted via D.Buzz

No mobile app (yet 🤞) but I use it with brave browser on my phone and it works great! Only issue is sometimes my keyboard disappears if I change it to emojis sometimes.

Posted via D.Buzz

Congratulations @peachymod! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP