Our first special feature for Hive dApps showcases the interview of PeakD founder ...

in DBuzz2 months ago

... Scott Jarvie.
Know more about the history of PeakD and how it became the most popular Hive dApps.

https://philnews.xyz/2024/03/scott-jarvie-entrepreneur-co-creator-of-peakd/
#Hive #Startup #PeakD

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

I can't wait to sink my teeth into this to learn more about HIVE!

Posted via D.Buzz

Weren't you around during steemit? It's strange to me to imagine not understanding how hive works, because I went through 4 years of steemit

But steem/steemit was notorious for never spending money in marketing or official tutorials and let everyone learn on their own etc

Posted via D.Buzz

Meh I mean peakd is not really a hive dapp it's more of a comprehensive front end with many sub dapps built in

There's nothing out there to compare

Peakd and @steempeak that it came from, are examples of how under rated dpos blockchains are, peakd areprofessionals in a niche market

Posted via D.Buzz

One thing I noticed about Peakd is that I cannot access the tokens I've earned. I can on ecency, but not on Peakd. Weird, and I have no idea why.

Posted via D.Buzz