Sort:  

Winding staircases are extremely intriguing. Unfortunately zoning laws and insurance concerns have eliminate most of the winding staircases in the world.

BTW: It looks like you are starting to collect rewards and have gotten over the problems of having 0 HP in your account; So, I will remove the delegation. I doubt you will have resources problems. Just keep an eye on your Hiveblocks.com page:

https://hiveblocks.com/@phototrain

Good luck establishing your voting trail. That experience you had with a flag still has me baffled. I hope that you add some of your photos to the site.

Thank you for everything. You really helped me in the beginning!

Yeah, I slowly start to understand how things are working on this platform! I really like hive. Hope to see you often on this platform!

Congratulations @phototrain! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP