In addition to blogger, I am a pastry chef. Red is common to see among ...

in DBuzz2 years ago

In addition to blogger, I am a pastry chef.
Red is common to see among strawberries and they accentuate their color when they are prepared in syrup.
Here photos I took a few months ago, just for the fact of its nice color.

#dbuzzcolorchallenge #food #strawberry
   

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Very tasty strawberries.
Strawberry jam is very common here.
Is it common there as well?
Here we make jam and put it on top of the ice cream and eat it.
!PIZZA

Posted via D.Buzz

Here in my town it is not very common, since the strawberries are from cold areas. Eating strawberries is equivalent to a somewhat expensive purchase. However, for cakes with whipped cream, it is a delight. I imagine that with ice cream, it is also wonderful.

Posted via D.Buzz

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@mehmetfix(3/5) tipped @pialejoana (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

These strawberries are looking so fresh and mouth-watering. I expect that you pastries will be very delicious anyhow best of luck for the contest

Posted via D.Buzz

yummy red strawberries!

Posted via D.Buzz

They look delicious...luckily strawberry season is coming up. Thanks for joining!

Posted via D.Buzz

Thank you for passing by.

Posted via D.Buzz

Appetizing to see them.

Amazing capture! I not only see the 'red' in the photos. I feel it too. Thank you for joining the #dbuzzcolorchallenge :) #dbuzzrewardsyr2



Posted via D.Buzz

awww... thanks!📍❤️