Happy to be back at one of my favorite country stores from way back in high ...

in DBuzzlast month

... school! What I love buying here are milk and chocolate milk fresh from Del Monte. It was nice reminiscing the good old days with the happy memories I have had not to mention at Piscor store.

#hiveph #pob



Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Beautiful picture of you.

Aww, much love from me my dear Princess. I miss you! I hope you are well. Appreciate your kind words to me. Best regards.
!LUV !LADY !HUG

View or trade LOH tokens.


@pinkchic, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @princessbusayo and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/3 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Dear @princessbusayo, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pinkchic.
(1/3)

princessbusayo, pinkchic sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Yea, I can see it's been a while I have seen your blog. I came through X and I am glad to read from you again.
I hope you are doing good too?

I am doin good but been busy since the school year is about to end from my side. Best regards and I hope you are fine too.

Yes, I am fine. I wish you all the best 👍

 last month  

Thank you for always supporting DBuzz. You're one of the most active Hive users posting on this platform.

Posted via D.Buzz

It is a pleasure and most welcome po. Many thanks for stopping by with your wonderful remarks. Have a nice time and keep safe!