Happy to be back at PISCOR! It was my favorite store way back in high school but ...

in DBuzz5 months ago

... after years it changed its name to Pine Coop located at Camp Phillips Manolo Fortich, Bukidnon. It is a store I used to buy fresh products from Del Monte and now it has souvenirs.

#hiveph #blog #pob



Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Always cute my friend @pinkchic

Thanks for the appreciation, my friend. Keep safe. !PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@pinkchic(1/5) tipped @germanandradeg

The Del Monte products there I think are more affordable compared to here in Cebu. Send to LBC ma'am. Hehehe

Sure, sis. Heheh. The unlabeled Del Monte products are indeed cheaper here than the market's price. !LUV !LADY !HUG

Dear @fixyetbroken, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pinkchic.
(2/3)

fixyetbroken, pinkchic sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Yeah. That's the advantage of living near the production.

Absolutely beautiful☺️

Aww, thank you for the compliments. Appreciate your attention. !HUG

Dear @cheeamaka, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pinkchic.
(3/3)